Graduation Registry

I won’t lie to you, I am very excited for all of my friends who are tying the knot this summer, but I am having trouble navigating through the amount of registries for weddings and showers. Sticking to a budget and also delivering an award winning gift isn’t always the easiest, especially when all of your best buddies are graduating as well. However here is my graduation registry. Things I have promised myself I will save up for and decide on JUST ONE! between now and the end of wedding season.

And yes mom- I have tried the them all on in case you were planning on any surprises.

xxoo-Grishley

One response to “Graduation Registry

  1. YES. That entire Essie collection! I bought one bottle at Boots and now I’m broke. But happy!

Leave a Reply

